Another new look

You might have noticed the new clothes.  I know, it seems like I just got new clothes and yet here we are, changed again.

I really don’t plan to change it up often and I’m sorry if it has been jolting.  You see, this time I had to do it.  Blogger has updated their interface and the old template, which I very much liked, wasn’t working with the new blogger.  I’m saddened by it but I must move on if I want my blog to be readable.  That whole “everything in Georgia italics” thing was a bit hard on the eyes.

Anyway, hope you like the new look!

Leave a Reply

Pages

