XMRV and autism

I’ve been of the opinion that XMRV is going to be hugely important since we found out about it. Kent Heckenlively does a fantastic job of breaking it down.

The Potential Importance of the XMRV Retrovirus to Autism

XMRVBy Kent Heckenlively, Esq.

Although I’ve been a science teacher for the past five years I find that when I’m confronted with new information I want to explain to people I fall back on the strategies I used during the fifteen years I was a lawyer. I hope you’ll consider this article in that light, as essentially an opening statement.

Read the rest here on AoA.
Leave a Reply

Pages

